Testimonials

Read below to view testimonials from the people who know us best: our customers!

Review Form







  • 1
    2
    3
    4
    5


Average rating:

(5.00 / 5) of 14 reviews


Aug 30, 2017 by Wayne Widmer

Great guys

These guys made room for me at the end of the day when an unexpected trip to Colorado had to be made early the next morning for my wife and daughter and my vehicle needed an oil change. New to MN, will definitely return to Eliot Park!


Sep 14, 2016 by Jenny W.

I was so impressed with the service I received from Eliot Park Auto.

I was so impressed with the service I received from Eliot Park Auto. Jim explained what was wrong with my car and what repairs it needed in a way that I could understand. He was so friendly and trustworthy. I have continued to bring my car back to him and have always been impressed and satisfied. I recommend this auto repair shop 100%! I won't bring my car anywhere else.


Sep 14, 2016 by Christopher H.

I'll keep going to these guys for anything

I'll keep going to these guys for anything I need and will continue to sing their praises to anyone who will listen.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

My father was the one who introduced me to Eliot Park Auto.

My father was the one who introduced me to Eliot Park Auto. Since he first put me onto them, I've had my car in there for a number of things and have never been less than completely satisfied. Yesterday I had my car in to have a belt tightened and to have the brakes checked as I thought they were acting a bit funny. When Jim called me to say they were done and that my brakes were totally fine and didn't need anything done to them, I was really impressed. It's not hard to imagine a less reputable establishment selling me a brake job I didn't need.


Sep 14, 2016 by Chris K

I have already referred this mechanic to my colleagues

I have already referred this mechanic to my colleagues, who were amazed that they drove me to work and conducted the repairs at such a reasonable price, and I hope to bring my Q back soon for more repairs and upgrades.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

This is the best experience I have had with a mechanic.

This is the best experience I have had with a mechanic. Their service was superior and offered at the best possible price. My Q45 flies now, and whereas I had thought this car to be a lemon and a dreadful purchase, with the help of Jim and the service of Eliot Park Auto Service, my Q has shown itself to be a true diamond in the rough.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

they had informed me of my fuel leak, fixed this issue,

The service was completed before I went to lunch and at the end of the day, they had informed me of my fuel leak, fixed this issue, and conducted a full brake service, completely within my budget. Furthermore, the found a nail in my tire and fixed that gratis.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Jim and his staff were able to quote me a price a fraction of the cost of those I had received from dealerships and other private repair facilities etc.

Upon purchase, my Q45 was throwing a P1492 EGR/EVAP Purge Control Valve error, a P3025 Left Bank Knock Sensor error, in addition to a severely damaged front passenger rotor. Unbeknownst to me, however, there was also a massive fuel leak, which I could smell but not see. Jim and his staff were able to quote me a price a fraction of the cost of those I had received from dealerships and other private repair facilities etc. I elected to have them replace the front rotors and pads, and any requisite repairs for $200.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

They were able to complete all of the service

I was able to schedule an appointment in the morning, and after dropping off the car, they drove me to work, in a premium vehicle, on time. They were able to complete all of the service and then some within m budget and ahead of schedule.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Jim and the staff at Eliot Park Auto Service took great care of me and my car.

Jim and the staff at Eliot Park Auto Service took great care of me and my car. I recently purchase a used 2000 Infiniti Q45, in a pinch after my previous vehicle's died. The Q45, which I had thought was a great deal, quickly after purchase seemed like a maintenance nightmare until I found Eliot Park Auto Service.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

Excellent! I recommend Eliot Park Auto Service to any car owner, regardless of make or budget.

Excellent! I recommend Eliot Park Auto Service to any car owner, regardless of make or budget.


Sep 14, 2016 by Marissa H.

had a positive experience.

My roommate had recommended them she recently had work done and had a positive experience. When I pulled up at 5:30 John was closing up the shop and though he had work still to do he was very helpful and gave me a quote quickly for labor on my sway bars. Satisfied with price I brought the car back later that night and used the drop box. In the morning John called and talked about the repairs I needed done and the check engine light. When I picked it up at 5:30 I was very happy to see my engine light off and my bill, which was probably $400 less than any other place.


Sep 14, 2016 by anonymous anonymous

I went to Eliot Park.

It is something in life that you know will eventually come and something in life that you cannot run away from. This scenario happened to me this week. One morning I went to start my car and that lovely yellow check engine light came on. I did the standard check to see if the gas cap is on right, fill up the tank wait a little bit but nothing worked. Considering I had parts to replace my sway bars sitting in my car for over a year and 3,000 over an oil change I figured it was time to take it in. So I went to Eliot Park.


Sep 14, 2016 by Anonymous Anonymous

I have never had such a positive experience at ANY auto shop.

I can honestly say I have never had such a positive experience at ANY auto shop. John was very nice and extremely helpful. The pricing here cannot be beat by anyplace. I will defiantly be going back for the amazing customer service and the great straightforward work they do.Like any person who drives I also dreaded the time, which I know will come, when a light on the dash comes on and all of the sudden your stomach drops.


Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.